Sindh Cabinet

Sindh Cabinet Team

Murad Ali Shah
Chief Minister 99202051-55
Mr.Nisar Ahmed Khuhro
Minister for Food 99217346, 99217347
Mr Mukesh Kumar Chawla
Minister for Excise,Taxation and Narcotics 99205908
Mr. Makhdoom Jameel-ul-Zaman
Minister for Board of Revenue 9205661
Dr. Sikandar Ali Mandhro
Minister for Health 99202603
Zia-ul-Hassan Lanjar
Minister for Law, Prison (Addl)
Mr. Sohail Anwar Siyal
Minister for Agriculture, Supply and Prices, Mines & Mineral and Home 9213881
Mr. Sardar Ali Shah
Minister for Culture, Tourism and Antiquities and Archivies (Addl)
Mr Jam Mehtab Hussain Dahar
Minister for Education and Literacy Department 99211948
Mr. Manzoor Hussain Wassan
Minister for Industries & Commerce 99202556
Mr. Imdad Ali Pitafi
Minister for Works & Services 99222553
Mr. Fayaz Ali Butt
Minister for Public Health Engineering and Rural Development 99222907